June 1st : Gratitude Day24

Hello fam, Happy New Month to y'all, hope it brings to you the very best. Today been the first day of the new month, it's a time to be grateful. To be honest, I probably should have started this @tojukaka #gratitude challenge a long time ago, I just kept postponing, looking for a better time, trying to get better words written, but right now, I'm so done with that, and I'm taking the words of @ogoowinner into action, steemit should be fun. It's the 152 day of the year 2018, I'm grateful for the life I'm given, grateful for how far I've come.

image
source

So many reasons to be grateful:

  • Grateful for life.
  • Grateful for the month of May which ended yesterday, so many crazy things happened in the month of May, but I'm grateful for I'm still sane..... Yeah there were times when I was so scared of the level of calmness I had, for the things happening around me. A friend committed suicide, she called me the night before, that was how crazy May was for me.
  • Grateful for my exams, I'm home now, the journey home was accident free, if you are someone who frequents the Lagos-Benin express way, you'll know that every time you go pass there safely, then you should organise a thanksgiving.
  • Grateful for the love I found, they say tough times only make you know true friends, special thanks to @rebeccafl @bookoons and @purplepatchy you guys are the best, I love you all. I love my baby @rebeccafl more though. And yes this is definitely a love confession.

It's a season of gratitude, as @tojukaka would say:

Every day is gratitude day.

We all have reasons to be grateful, so lets share them. It's day24 already, we going to day 62, so join the train.

What is Gratitude Day?

According to tojukaka

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote @tojukaka's #gratitudeday post Gratitude Day 24: Happy New Month

Resteem the post(not compulsory)

Write a post about anything you are grateful for.

Use the tag #gratitudeday24

Your post should be done within 24hrs of his own post, so as to get curated.

Use the tag #gratitudeday24 if you want him @tojukaka to find your post easily.

You may drop the link to your post in @tojukaka's gratitude day comment section.

Happy New Month again guys.

Remember when God thought of greatness, he created you to show for it.

image
source

I'm @daniel-otaniel the self acclaimed life coach and I'm a Nigerian, but I'm not a terrorist, or a fraudster and I'm not lazy.

DQmTCpzMAPPvK3BENSD7X1BhmF8oTbc1jdkrkczsd9TsKhN.gif

d.gif

Sort:  

Thank God for everything..
I'm greatful for everything too...
The month of May was really crazy,

but i believe everything is for our own good

You know your calmness at times scares me, and you are really strong baby.
I love you too sweet, you are the best baby ever. Thank you😘

This write up is quite lovely. You are welcome to the train of #gratitudeday.

Thanks for reading and for the warm welcome too.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks to the @wafrica community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63