GRATITUDE DAY 23 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

in #gratitudeday236 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

IMG_20180525_100948_742.jpg
Source

It was just yesterday I was remembering one of my primary school class teachers that had a metal challenge. His problem started when I was in primary 5, that's about 15 years ago or so.

This problem was so serious that it almost took his life and anytime he had this problem, his people were always bringing him to my Dad's house because he is his Pastor. He would do so many crazy and unthinkable things as old as he was.
Stuffs like jumping our tall fence, breaking the door open and trekking to a really far place, even urinating in the kitchen and numerous stuffs like that.

This man was and is really very intelligent and was the only educated person in his family and I think that's the reason why he was being tormented.

This problem stopped for a while and he got married. After that the problem persisted again.

But today, the incredible God we serve did incredible things and this problem is gone forever. He's happily married now with 3 boys. Wow! Amazing! I am grateful Lord. Thank you!

And so my #trackoftheday again would be
Incredible God by Youthful Praise

Lyrics

[Verse: Soloist]
I've had some problems
Some great and some small
You being God
Delivered me from them all
Still can't believe
All the ways you've made
An incredible God deserves incredible praise

Oh Lord Oh

[Verse: Choir]
I've had some problems
Some great and some small
You being God
Delivered me from them all
Still can't believe
All the ways You've made
An incredible God deserves incredible praise

[Chorus: Choir]
What kind of God
Would do this for me?
Victory,
Grace and mercy,
He is so special,
Simply incredible,
He's so incredible,

An incredible God deserves incredible praise
[X3 and modulate]

[Soloist:]
Oh, oh, oh, o-o-oh, oh, oh, oh
[Repeat with choir]

[Bridge: Choir w/ soloist]
Praise,
Incredible,
Praise,
Incredible
Praise,
He deserves,
Incredible
Praise
[X3 and modulate]

[Vamp: Choir w/ Soloist]
Hallelujah,
Lord we love you,
Lord we bless you,
He's incredible!
[X4]

He's a healer,
He's a keeper,
Lord we love you,
He's incredible!
[X2]

He's incredible!
[X8]

An incredible God deserves an incredible praise
[X3]
Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Please get in the act if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful to God.

IMG_20180531_113015_540.jpg

Don't forget to Vote for witness @teamsteem

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71