Gratitude Day 23/62 : Health

in #gratitudeday236 years ago

Today is the twenty-third day of gratitude day challenge, I'm very excited about this challenge as days go on. What is gratitude day?

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and to return kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge

Health is the ability of a biological system to acquire, convert, allocate, distribute and utilize energy with maximum efficiency.

A state of complete physical, mental and social well being and not merely the absence of disease. (World Health Organization)

When I was a baby, I usually get sick easily and my mother told me everything including the stress she went through during those periods. I have the opportunity to be with a sick baby and I know what it means and how stressful it is.

IMG_20161017_172255.jpg

But as I am growing, my state of health is becoming better everyday. Thanks to my mother for all the care.

My mom told me one day that my state of health is a big surprise to her and she is very grateful that I can be healthy as that. Sometimes, your physical and mental state may undergo some changes, but I'm very grateful that my turns out to be good.

Today I'm very grateful to God for sound health, I sleep and wake up like a baby. I didn't have any record visiting hospital since the beginning of this year.

Thanks to @tokukaka for this challenge of gratitude day. I feel great sharing what I'm grateful for to you all everyday.

You want to know more about gratitude day challenge or you also want to participate in the ongoing challenge, you can do so by visiting @tojukaka's blog. Thanks.

Thanks for your time

Ohakfarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45