GRATITUDEDAY23/62: I AM GRATEFUL FOR THE MONTH OF MAY, IT ENDED ON A GOOD NOTE.

in #gratitudeday236 years ago (edited)

Waking up this morning is a testimony
I woke up to the last day of the month of May
This month really finished up pretty fast.
Today is the 31st Of May 2018
PhotoGrid_1527747030311.jpg
And I want thank God Almighty for been so faithful even in my unfaithfulness
I want to thank God for the manner He cherished me and my family through the month of may
All His promises to us He keeps fulfilling one after the other
The dry bones in our lives He is making to live
I'm so much grateful for His unfailing Love
I'm grateful that through out this month there was no ill news about deaths or accident's
I'm thankful to God for my Friend's
This month I made new friends like @empato365 @horpey @uche-nna @gutzygwin @kweenbrand @geyzee @ungest and many others but to mention a few....
All my thanks goes to this great God for granting me safety in my going out and coming on
All thanks to God for never letting me down.
All thanks to God for making you reading this come my way on the steemit block chain
We're all making it to the new month
Let's dance and merry for we're crossing over to the month of June in grand style


kaka-s.png

What is Gratitude Day?
Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.


Thanks @tojukaka for initiating #gratitudeday😉 Much love from @eunireal1💖💯
Sort:  

Glad to meet you too friend!
keep steeming, The best is yet to come

Thanks so much Boss
You are just too much💝💯

Glory to God!

For His a mighty God💙💯

Thank God for the month of May

We Bless His Holy Name😉

How do one join? Is it by just using the tag gratitudeday23

No dear please do check this user out @tojukaka he initiated this challenge.
God bless you

Wow. Am really grateful for you beautiful smile. Have be blessed year ahead

God bless you dearie💖💯

Amen. Thank you

making friends with you is one of my best encounter this month dear, you'll sha have to still tell me sorry

Ehen Ungest let me not catch you👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50