Gratitude Day 22/62: the miracle of life

Psalm 4: 8

"When I go to bed, I fall asleep right away, because only you, my God, give me peace of mind."

we can thank many things in life and even thank those things to God but take into account all these already mentioned are vanities, if we can see from a positive perspective from the first moment we open our eyes in the morning is a miracle of heaven because he wants to say God has given us the opportunity to start over again and there is a wonderful purpose in our destiny, because everything that he declares in each new dawn for you is prosperity and blessings that is why this day I thank God for the great blessing of the miracle of the life.

dia-felicidad-sol-amanecer (1).jpg

Fuente

Thank you @tojukaka for this challenge.

Link:https://steemit.com/busy/@tojukaka/gratitude-day-22-62-awake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32