Gratitude Challenge: Day Twenty-One

in #gratitudeday216 years ago

I am grateful for today. Despite challenges I have reasons to smile.

image
Source

I am grateful for Nigeria- Happy Democracy Day. I believe it will get better and corruption will be checked as time goes on.God bless Nigeria.

Steemit
I met a wonderful steemian @emekasegun today and his words were full of encouragement.

He shared his experience on how he started and gave me some valuable advice. He even shared some apps with me that will improve my write-ups.

Thank you for your time and encouragement. God bless you. We need to see soon so that we can snap the pictures. Lol

To this wonderful steemians; @yungchief, @lightoj, @tojukaka, @pasaift, @surfyogi, @seyiodus, @emekasegun, @scarletmedia, @preciousimo, @olawalium, @uche-nna, @jeaniepearl- thanks for being part of my steemit journey. I appreciate you all.

Dear Lord, thank you for today. Thank you for the country-Nigeria.Thank you for the beautiful people who have been a source of encouragement. Thank you for peace of mind.

Sort:  

Its a beautiful privilege to have met you dear!
Thanks so much

You are welcome. Glad I met you on this platform. Keep steeming.

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Nice to meet you too. Keep steeming.
Thanks for stopping by.

All the best. My friend! Thank you very much! We hope to live in country free from trouble and has high hopes for youth. God bless!

You are welcome. Thanks for being part of my steemit journey.

We will get there soon. We just have to keep working on it. As youths,we have a lot to offer. God bless us all.

We thank God for this Country

Thank God we are still standing.
Thanks for stopping by.

@esttyb my steemit padi. God bless you richly.
Long live Nigeria!

God bless you more. God bless our country.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33