GRATITUDE DAY 19/62: Grateful for life

in #gratitudeday196 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone. This is my first time participating in this gratitude day anchored by @Tojukaka. I love being grateful to God because He owns all of my life.

images.jpeg
source

Life has been tough for me since when I was born,many doesn't want me to see today but I thank God for keeping me till this day.

My Uncle called me on Thursday and was like

Zainab, your father has said many things about you and I am very proud to hear such about you. You now speak good English and you are almost ending your HND in the polytechnic. You owe me something for that.

I was so happy hearing that and thank God I was able to make it till now.

I appreciate God's grace over my life. He has been the source of my happiness everyday.

Thanks to @Tojukaka for this.

Sort:  

@Tammydixon, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51