GRATITUDE DAY 19/ MY APPRECIATION GOES TO MY SISTER

Good evening everyone. I was passing by through the world of Steemit and I bumped into @Uche-nna's blog and saw his post,Gratitude day launched by @Tojukaka.

I was so interested in such a thing like this,being grateful in many things is worth offering to God Almighty.

WHAT AM I GRATEFUL FOR?
My first appreciation goes to my Loving Father(God) who made me a living soul today and His mercy has been showed since I was born to this present age.

Then the second appreciation will go to my Loving Sister @estheromoyiwola. Here she is;

IMG-20180429-WA0009.jpg

She is also a Steemian,she introduced Steemit to me in January and I was approved that same month and thank God I obeyed her and I started enjoying this platform with people full of great ambitions and talent ready to explore anytime.

If not for her,I wouldn't have met such opportunity like this.

If not for her,I wouldn't be having lots of friends who are so friendly and ready to mingle.

The Little time I have been on Steemit,My life has changed and sometimes, I would look at my life and wondered what would become of me had it been I didn't give attention to her then.

I love my sister so much,she is ready to go an extra mile just to see her siblings making it in life.

Thanks to @Tojukaka for this privilege to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

Hello fellow steemian, you are really grateful for this life as I can see, you really deserve more blessings and some accolades ✌

@Omoyiwolabusayo, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51