Gratitude Day 14/62.

in #gratitudeday146 years ago (edited)

Hello friends greetings to y'all.

It's day 14 of the gratitude challenge organized by a great steemian @tojukaka.

girl-2940655_1280.jpg
pixabay

Today am thankful for life.

Been alive is really a thing to be greatful for in everyday of our lives.

I always have a reason to be thankful the more whenever I fell down like I am now.

I had a nausea feelings today, but am better than before now.

This feeling actually do brings back the memories of how I would have been long gone before now.

I was the type that normally wish to fall sick before, so I would be taken care of properly. But it all changed. I hated been sick and never wishes for it after falling sick a certain time.

It was really a bad experience. I couldn't walk or eat without a helping hand, I took up to 12 pants of blood, I missed exams, I lost opportunities.

I never thought I would make it, but his grace, love and support kept me through it all, God saw me through. I became whole again.

I saw a reason to hope for the future because I had him who owns and knows all.

So every time I feel like am been sick I give thanks to God for life.

Now let's hear your own story.
What are you grateful for?
Tell us by joining in the Gratitude Challenge by @tojukaka, and you would be glad you did.

Am Uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading 💛.

Sort:  

Been alive is something we should be greatful for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72