Gratitude Day 14: Grateful for Food

So, I'm actually not a foodie 😋

But I love food, good food🤣🤭😍

Yesterday, I slept hungry 😔

Not because there was no food, but because before I realized I had not eaten, it was already past 11 PM

I had taken my drugs for the night already and had forgotten I had not eaten only to be tormented by a dreadful hunger in the wee hours of the night.

IMG_20180522_175406_568.JPG
Image Source

I had to drop my phone and force myself to sleep as there was no way I could get anything to eat at that time.

My only prayer was that I shouldn't eat in the dream 😂 😂 😂

Thankfully, I woke up this morning of course, without eating in the dream 😜.....

I quickly did what I had to and prepared for myself a very sumptuous and heavy meal.... 😂

Don't ask me what o 😜

I had to make up for what I missed last night you know🤷🏻‍♀

So today, being the 14th day of the gratitude day challenge by @tojukaka, I choose to be grateful for FOOD.

Some can eat but have no food, some have food but cannot eat. I have food and I can eat. So I am grateful.

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for today.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful.

Cheers... ✌

Sort:  

What? 😂😂😂😜
Food is an essential need in life... We ought to always be grateful for it.
👍👍👍

Hahaha
Yes o
Thanks much

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

So, I noticed you were particular about not eating in the dream. I will like to know if there are specific things that occur as a result of eating in the dream.

Huh
I don't know o 🤔

But they just say it's bad to eat in the dream sha

😀
Okay.
Glory to God all the same.

Thank God for food. The rate of death would have been wild without food.

Hmm

What's the heavy and sumptuous meal o

I need to know

Food are my kryptonite..

I can't do without it oo..
And nothing makes me feel bad than when have not eaten..

Food is life kapische 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01