GRATITUDE DAY 12 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

in #gratitudeday126 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I'm grateful for life once again. I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka
IMG_20180518_141013_801.jpg
Source

There are people who come to ones life and it feels like being in paradise. Outside Steemit, I have met people. So many People that have influenced me positively. They are not here for me to appreciate them but in here I'm gonna do that. I have met people here. My God! Steemit is filled with the most beautiful people on earth.

I cannot mention all names here but deep inside of me, I am truly grateful for the gift of friends I've got here.
@Olawalium my darling, you've proven to be what you promised to be to me. I can't appreciate you enough for your love and care. You're always there when I need you. Despite our numerous fights, you're still the Olawa I want you to be. I love you to the moon and back Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Words fail me to talk about each person I wanna mention. I want you to know that you own special spots in my heart.
@Pouchon your open heart for friendship is amazing. Despite the distance, you're still so close. @Surpassinggoogle thank you for always cracking me up. You are so dear to my heart. @desmonddesk the crypto master. Thank you for loving me... Even though I always reject it. Lol.. You're still very dear to my heart. @adejoke16, @gee1 @adoore-eu @akintunde @ewuoso @zizymena @beginningtoend @shikika @paradise-found @arogboolaolabisi @tojukaka @samstickkz @thelovejunkie @julietisrael @geekis @chibuzowisdom @joyart @kwinesther @adedoyinwealth @scarletmedia @hr1 @sparklez @shenanigator @tangerinetravels @sharingeverybite @ericvancewalton @lordjames @prettyjules158 @surfyogi @sirknight @sniffnscurry @yungchief @kingernie @drstarry @rasamuel @jeaniepearl @kingst @broncnutz @kpine @bunnypuncher @thejohalfiles @danielsaori @vickyrich @tikhub @druuds @darlenys01 @korexe @wafrica @stach @steemchurch @sc-n @stephenkendal @daio @yoo1900 @truce @ashe-oro @damarth @kingsolo @kus-knee @ogoowinner @fisteganos @ejemai @langford @esteromoyiwola @everybody to mention just a few. You all are very special.
I am grateful for People God made them all for me.
And so my #trackoftheday by @jaynie today again will be:

So Amazing by Nathaniel Bassey

Lyrics

Summer
Winter
Autumn, spring
Mountains
Blue skies
And the seas
Rainbows
Sunshine
And the trees
Jesus, maker of them all

Summer
Winter
Autumn, spring
Mountains
Blue skies
And the seas
Rainbows
Sunshine
And the trees
Jesus, maker of them all

Everywhere I go
I see You right there
In the beauty of nature
You shine all around
For You are everything
And everything is You
Precious Jesus
A wonderful wonder You are

Morning
Noon time
And the night
Voices
Rhythm
Melody
People
Places
Everything
Jesus, maker of them all

Everywhere I go
I see You right there
In the beauty of nature
You shine all around
For You are everything
And everything is You
Precious Jesus
A wonderful wonder You are

[Call:] You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You amaze me
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You amaze me
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Jesus You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're so amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're so amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your love is amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your grace is amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your glory is amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your power's amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You made the heavens and the earth
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] By the words of Your mouth
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Nobody is like You
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Nobody loves like You
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Nobody makes like You
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are so beautuful
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are so wonderful
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing

Everywhere I go
I see You right there
In the beauty of nature
You shine all around
For You are everything
And everything is You
Precious Jesus
A wonderful wonder You are

Summer
Winter
Autumn
Spring
Jesus, maker of them all
Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Please get in the act if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful to God.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Rejector lolz.

The whole world would be very boring without good friends even if we amass all the wealth in the world. You are an amazing person. Keep being YOU!

#smiles
I appreciate you dear. Keep being amazing.

Thanks so much for the mention @oredebby... Good people make the world a better place.

Steemit has brought us a together. May all reach Great heights

Amen. Steemit is another world on its own. I'm glad to be here. Thank you.

You have no idea how much of a blessing it has been, knowing you. Thank you for being who you are. I wouldn't change anything about you. I love you too.

Thanks baby. You're the best.

So are You, darling.

Good to see my name on that list dear; chop kiss joor😘
Good friends breed lovely memories and i wouldn't dare say it's not worth being grateful for; keep the fire burning and the love bubbling.......
Much love @joyart

Lol.. Thanks dear for being you. Kisses

You're welcome 😊

Awwn! You are too unique @oredebby. I am glad that a vision like Steemit was birthed and through it I have met such an amazing personality like you. Keep being good.

Boss of life. Thank you. You've been amazing.

. ....and she mentioned my name 😁😁 I appreciate you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87