Gratitude Challenge: Day Eleven

in #gratitudeday116 years ago

Thanks so much @tojukaka for this challenge- 62 days of gratitude.

images (14).jpeg
Source

I am grateful for the good and bad times
For the joy and the pain
Sorrow and laughter
Thankful for good health
For the air I breathe
For a roof over my head
For love and heartaches
I am hopeful for better days

Dear Lord, I am grateful for everything. I am thankful for life. Despite the challenges, thou hast taught me to say it is well with my soul.

Sort:  

It is good to be grateful to God. If you're thankful for the past, He'll be more than willing to take care of the future.

That image is catchy!

I'm @tomfreeman!

Gratitude indeed enlarge the heart and brings joy to the soul.
Thanks for stopping by.

We ought to be grateful to God at all times.
Being alive is one good reason

Have a blessed new week @esttyb

True! Being thankful for life is very important.
Wish you a lovely week too !
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67