GRATITUDE CHALLENGE: DAY 10

in #gratitudeday106 years ago

The #GRATITUDEDAY CHALLENGE: 62 days journey of gratitude initiated by @tojukaka. This is Day 10 on this beautiful journey.

8034-Zig-Ziglar-Quote-The-more-you-are-grateful-for-what-you-have-the.jpg
CREDIT

For few days I've been a lil bit under the weather and I've been praying about it. I refused getting knocked down by any form of illness. Yesterday I returned home from work with severe headache couldn't do so much for myself. The only thing I did was to pray about it and went straight to bed. God answered my prayer, I slept for more than 7 hours OMG! It's been a while I slept that long. I woke up today better and stronger.

We've seen so many people who complained about slight headache and they passed out. Theirs might not even get close to what mine looked like but they are no more.

“Gratitude should not be just a reaction to getting what you want, but an all-the-time gratitude, the kind where you notice the little things and where you constantly look for the good even in unpleasant situations.”

— Marelisa Fabrega

Having an illness in any form is not something anybody asks for. Am forever grateful for waking up today stronger and better.

Till I come your way again...

Stay awesome.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@funshel Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87