Gratitude Day1

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_092619.jpg

One Igbo proverb says when you appreciate someone that prepare a good meal the person will do more. Thanks to @tojukaka for initiating this gratitude day, but I wonder why it is just 62 days because I have many things to be thankful for.
Before now I have noticed one steemian @ironshield who always write about how thankful he is, always using his family as a case study.
Yes there is nothing like family, here in my gratitudeday I must have to be thankful to God for given me a woman of substance @nellyprecy, beautiful wife and Nwanyi ma Obi Di ya (woman that knows the husbands heart).

FB_IMG_1526862467094.jpg

Our wedding took place on 16th Jan. 2016, since then we have lived peaceful as husband and wife with a lot of blessings. There is nothing sweet and lovely than to find a compatible partner someone you can confide in yes I must have to show gratitude for this special gift @nellyprecy.

Although we might not feel content all times, but when we reminisce a little we shall see reasons daily to be thankful. I have a lot of things to show gratitude but for this contest can't contain it.

Just stay tuned for my second gratitudeday

Still @theheralds the steemsoccer1 man bringing football news to your door step through blockchain.

Follow us: twitter.com/steemsoccer1
Join our discord for our weekly match predictionCLICK
Join our whatsappClick
Banner designed by @sparklez
latest footer.jpg
DQmbTjZ2SprfJT4ynFLsJnR9CQpYnWh7LHYZWLn5yx3YN1h.gif
IMG-20171223-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Am so grateful to God for giving me such a wonderful, kind and loving man like you. I will forever be grateful to God for you my precious gift @theheralds.

Thank you my dear the world is so sweet with you

You have been defended with a 33.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @emjoe.

Congrats on ur peaceful 2years+
I just couldn't help but resteem.

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73