Gratitude day 7

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

images (30).jpg
Today, I'm grateful for my school. It's pretty annoying but I love it. I love the fact that things seem to pause momentarily whenever I mention the fact that I'm a student of the University of Ibadan.
Lol.
I'm grateful for my course. It has helped me gain a deeper understanding of the human situation and societies. I am grateful for all the information the lectures have deemed mandatory that I store and commit to memory. I am grateful for the people I have met, a number of them being steemians.
And I am grateful to be a student!

@tojukaka, thanks for creating this challenge. In addition to helping me feel grateful, it's also enhancing my sense of commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56