Gratitude challenge day 3

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

IMG_20180511_150919.jpg

I worked till around 11pm last night. I went to bed pretty late, around past 1am. I was awake by 5am this morning, ready for the new day.
Today, I am grateful for strength and vitality.
I put myself through extreme stress, sometimes forgetting to eat and getting very little rest. And I don't fall sick. Infact, I just dragged myself from my work to write this post.
IMG_20180511_150931.jpg

I am grateful for the fact that I am in perfect health. I am thankful for the fact that I do not have any terminal illness or physical impediments whatsoever. I am thankful for the strength to move through life in my somewhat fast paced way.

And I am grateful for the stress. I was chatting with a friend recently and I told her that anything stressful that points me in the right direction is good stress. Working on my dreams and goals. Working on my education. Working on my career. Having those sleepless nights. It's all a process.
And these pieces will definitely constitute a perfect whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61