Gratitude Day Challenge: Day 15

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

pexels-photo-424517.jpeg
[Source]

Dear Diary,

Gratitude Day #15

This is the fifteenth day and the testimonies have started rolling in. Gratitude is really the way.

I love anything that has to do with being grateful. If there is one thing people know me for, apart from being "love's chemical content in human form" shines teeth, it is gratitude. Every little thing matters to me. I see things differently and I love appreciating even the tiniest of gesture. Whatever comes to me, I am always grateful for it. Gratitude is the only way to go, and to grow.

An attitude of gratitude will turn you into a beatitude.

Only a grateful heart can appreciate little things. You don't have to wait for it to be huge before you thank God or people whom God has used for you, for it. Being grateful keeps you humble. It makes you remember where you are coming from, and also inspire you to greater heights, knowing there are still more things to achieve. Never burn the bridge behind you while crossing, because you might need it back.

Be grateful for everything you have received, only then can you have more. Gratitude creates room for more.

Massive thank you to @tojukaka for this amazing idea. I am excited about the things to come from this already.

You can catch up with his post here to know what #GratitudeDay is all about. I am super excited already. Yaaaaay!.

_PHO1970.JPG

Today I am thankful for:

  1. Life. All that I am, all that I would ever be is by the Grace of God through Jesus Christ. In Him alone I have my being. I am thankful for this life He has given me and today is another reason to use it to make other lives better. I am grateful for life.

  2. Continued support. I am absolutely delighted for the continued support I get from @kpine @tangerinetravels ; (@shenanigator and @sharingeverybite), @donkeypong @kevinwong @analisa and every single one of you, from planktons to whales. Appreciating you all would be a normal norm for me from now on, like I said yesterday. Why? Because what you are doing is by choice, you can choose to and not, so your decision to do it out of your own freewill makes it all the more appreciated. I sincerely thank God for all your support and everyone of you people out there. God bless your heart of hearts. Gracias Amigos.

  3. Journey mercy. Yesterday I travelled to Lagos. It was a longer than usual kind of journey and I am grateful to God for the safe trip and the new friend I made along the way. I got in late but the major point is the safe trip. I am highly grateful to God for this.

  4. God's leading. I am thankful because God always lead me. He knows how to make decisions easy for me and I am eternally grateful because He always have me in mind and knows how to make things better and easier for me.

  5. Family. I am thankful for my family and the ones I came to visit here. Family is everything. We don't get to decide who family members are but we get to love who we are to each other. I thank God for my family and theirs. May the God's love continue to be shed abroad in our hearts and mind through Jesus Christ, Amen.

Request:

DQmYzhaGMBFZJgSyTWT7cv1Kx3RKKthvthRrmBV4RcZFTiv_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

In all aspects of life, we really have something to be greatful for..

Yes brother, we always have many things to be grateful for.

Sure, no matter the situation..
Even in bad times too..

Absolutely!.

the things we can be grateful for are countless. may we never stop being grateful

Yes, we should never stop being grateful. Thanks a lot

You're welcome sir

We can never run dry on what to be appreciative about; keep them coming sweetheart.....
It's a huge thumbs up from me 💝

Yaaaay!. My darling. Thanks baby. You rock. I miss you.

You're welcome dear; my missing no be here😀😀There's something I need to tell you if i get back from school on time.

No problem, I will gladly love to hear everything you want to say darling. Go easy at school boo.

Sure dear...... If you even know what i want to say😂😂😂

Hahahahaha I wish I know...

Ola!!!
Keep it going!!!

Thank you so much for your encouragement. Really appreciate it.

You’re welcome

Man this journey is such that is not an ordinary one, be prepared to unlock mysteries!

More mysteries to be unlocked and solved and God with us in every single step of the way. Thanks a lot brother.

My pleasure 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97