Gratitude Day Challenge: Day 13.

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

pexels-photo-424517.jpeg
[Source]

Dear Diary,

Gratitude Day #13

This is the thirteenth day and the testimonies have started rolling in. Gratitude is really the way. It keeps getting bigger and better.

I love anything that has to do with being grateful. If there is one thing people know me for, apart from being "love's chemical content in human form" hahaha, it is gratitude. Every little thing matters to me. I see things differently and I love appreciating even the tiniest of gesture. Whatever comes to me, I am always grateful for it. Gratitude is the only way to go, and to grow.

An attitude of gratitude will turn you into a beatitude.

Only a grateful heart can appreciate little things. You don't have to wait for it to be huge before you thank God or people whom God has used for you, for it. Being grateful keeps you humble. It makes you remember where you are coming from, and also inspire you to greater heights, knowing there are still more things to achieve. Never burn the bridge behind you while crossing, because you might need it back.

Be grateful for everything you have received, only then can you have more. Gratitude creates room for more.

Massive thank you to @tojukaka for this amazing idea. I am excited about the things to come from this already.

You can catch up with his post here to know what #GratitudeDay is all about. I am super excited already. Yaaaaay!.

_PHO1970.JPG

Today I am thankful for:

  1. Life. My life is a wonder, filled with moments I wouldn't want any other way than how it is now. I am eternally grateful to God for life, I promise to use it more and more for Him. I love the life He has given me, and I am thankful for it.

  2. Support of friends. I am thankful for every single one of you. You engage in comments, give supports, share ideas with me and trust me with informations. I sincerely thank God for having you all and I am not forgetting the continued support of @donkeypong, @analisa, @kevinwong, @shenanigator and @sharingeverybite of @tangerinetravels, @ericvancewalton, @kpine and every single one of you. You make my journey here amazing and reading every of my thoughts. I Thank God for you all. Watch how He is going to show up for you all. I sincerely give an unreserved about out to @ejemai. You are indeed a man!. God bless you so much sir. Too much.

  3. Help. I love helping and it delights me when I am meeting a need. It is a great privilege and I really thank God for trusting me with so much, So I can be able to give out. I won't mess it up, no, I won't. I am deeply grateful for this, because it is what I have always wanted; to be a channel He would readily and consistently use to put smiles on people's faces, to the Glory of His name alone.

  4. Wisdom. The way ideas and wisdom comes to me marvels me. Sometimes I just open my mouth and after saying what I needed to say, I wonder where that great insight came from, without prior thought about it. Indeed, wisdom is from above, not from abroad. He is the One behind the scene making me tick and filling me with words, in speaking and in writing. I give thanks for this. Means so much to me, to be able to touch lives with them.

  5. Workplace. I thank God for my workplace. Something big is coming and I look forward to it. God will perfect it and i can't wait to share it too. I also Thank God for business: farm. God has been really showing up in growing the farm and i look forward to seeing Him do even more. Thank you Jesus.

Request:

DQmYzhaGMBFZJgSyTWT7cv1Kx3RKKthvthRrmBV4RcZFTiv_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

All thanks to God. He made all these possible.

"the pen doesn't bleed, it's speaks with speed and ease"
I love that line especially.
Thanks @olawalium for great write up on gratefulness

I am really excited to hear that. Thanks a lot. Duly appreciated.

Awesome at Mr love chemical...smile

Splendid article on manifesting gratitude. God bless you, man.

God is amazing. Thanks as always bro.

we really nee to be greatful and be thankful everyday for what God has given . ps. I've seen their video in Dtube hehe pretty cool

Gratitude gives us altitude. Thanks a lot.

They produce quality videos and will surely make you laugh too. Thanks a lot.

i agree. and always my pleasure my friend :)

😊😊😊

GREATNESS AHEAD
MUCH LOVE! ❤️

We'll be accomodating many more blessings; you're just getting started.... Cheers! 💝

Amen!. One thing fast on the heels of the other... Hallelujah!. You are next in line too.

Amen dear, I'm hoping for the miracle

It's next to you already.

Love the sound of that 😊

This is a well articulated post, given accolades to great individuals that deserves it. Keep up with the good contents you share on the steemit community.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease

Thank you so much for your kind words. Really appreciate it. Gratitude to those who have helped us is a clear sign that we appreciate them and it serves as a motivation for them to continue and also help more people too.

Thanks bro

You are very correct my friend, as i will be looking forward learning some tip from you on how you were able to move thus far on the steemit community.

We will both learn from each other bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46