You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is Always Something To Write Home About

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

What I am grateful for in this moment is the connectedness of Steemit. It allows me to meet people from all over the world and share a heart moment. It allows those of us who may not be that good at social interactions to be seen at a deeper level and find those we might have just walked by in person.

Sort:  

Smiles

I wholeheartedly agree with you; especially the last part.

I believe I've connected with more people through Steemit this year than I did in real life.

I've made three awesome friends thanks to Steemit. I've met two in person and hope to see the third soon

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29