GRATITUDE DAY....

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1526863590340.jpg
THIS is my first partake in the gratitude challenge by @tojukaka

I am grateful to this young,vibrant,beautiful,God-fearing,and brilliant lady @adejoke16 . She gave my hair a welcoming treat today. I didn't only get my hair treated, I got entertained, was served a delicious lunch and I went home replenished.

Unlike most hair stylists in Nigeria that feed you with gossips , I got inspired by @adejoke16 . She shared her success story, some business ideas, God's word and we brainstormed.

I feel like I cheated her for paying for my hair do only ,meanwhile I left her place a multiple times wiser and better than when I stepped in.

This taught me that asides the movies we watch and friends that we keep,we can get influenced by people that render services to us so we should be careful of the people we let in in our space.

Thank you @adejoke16 for making me have a fulfilled day,see you on Tuesday.
DQmPnZroULQVktj8BffJKrapX28DxuLyaAg3KUQJG1LstQu_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Awwwn, thank you so much @jeaniepearl I didn't see this coming at all.
I was really tired yesterday and just slept off, and woke up to this☺thank you so much, I'm really grateful.
Thank you, see you on Tuesday 😍😍

Awwwwwnnnn this is heart warming...
@jeaniepearl is like you are the type that don't like free food like me oo..

And @adejoke16, we gat high hopes for your future, keep inspiring.

You definitely seem like you like free food jor 🙄🙄

Lmao 😂😂...
Look at this girl oo, be doing like you don't like it too.
Me I love it oo, food is bae🤸..
One of the things that can put me in a happy mood.

And no flesh smh

Lmao....
Biko I love been skinny..
Skinny rocks..

You are so right my dear, food is bae, if only there is a way to keep eating without getting fat.

Lol..
That's why am happy with my body oo..
I don't have to worry about my body when eating..

I eat all I want..
Skinny rocks 😂😂😂

I have to worry about mine😲

Ehhya..
Am really blessed oo..
I can eat up to 3 wraps of swallow without shaking or having a fear 😂😂😂..

Awwnn really @uche-nna well, I believe God will keep us alive ☺

I think i need a few new friends that will add value to me.
@jeaniepearl just inspired me with her writeup.
Thanks dear😘😍

Awwwwww
Am glad i did
You are welcome dear

Awwnn
That so cute of @adejoke16, have always guessed her to be a really nice and cool lady...
Meanwhile, i want to see your hair. Lolss

@rebeccafl you will see the hair soon.. Lol. Thank you sweet lady☺

She really is...

Hahhhhhahahaha dont be in a hurry
You will

Looks like so pretty..Congrats!!
Have a nice Day with @adejoke16
Thanks for sharing..
Yeah ..It is Gratitude Day
@upvoted

You have been a great friend
Thanks

@jeaniepearl, it's so amazing and not a mistake that @adejoke6 as a friend footed some of your expenses, at times you got to know a true friend when it comes to this aspect of assistance and bill payment, this act of kindness is just a lesson you have and must show it to others so as to increase the bond of love and friendship too.

I think this is what friendship should look like.
Trying to improve, nuture and advance each other, rather than passing time on gossips and the likes.....

@bouqui you are absolutely right, true friendship ought to aid the progress and improvement of one another, but from what is happening in our todays wolrd, hardly do you find true friendship, though they exist but it's very scarce

Well said
Thanks for the advice

my pleasure dear

@adejoke16 is a darling, dont talk much

Lol.. Thank you, Adejoke's personal person.

I like .....
asides the movies we watch and friends we keep, we can get influenced by people that render service to us

That’s a very good point to note ✌️

@adejoke16 I want to feel same way you made @jeaniepearl feel oo 🙈🙈

Hahahahaaa
Just spend 1 second with her and you will

Thanks for stoping by dear

Ok💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

@oyinoza you will dear, what's your location.

Wow.... Can you share this with us too, as we are ready to learn. Lol... Also we wanna see that cute face, I mean after saloon selfie.

And, have you seen my full introduction? Please check my blog, you will know more about me there.

https://busy.org/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m#comments

Hahahahahaha thanks
I will visit your page

My pleasure ma, and u are always welcome, I've got no security dog, enter my blog as you wish. Free to all steemians.

Lol. @jeaniepearl that's the hcc blood there. we have got it in there, just press the right botton , and you get the word flowing. have a pleasant week.

Have a pleasant week too
I really felt it ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65