GRATITUDE CHALLENGE: DAY 2

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)


The #GRATITUDEDAY CHALLENGE; 62 days journey initiated by @tojukaka. This is my Day 2 on this beautiful journey.

gratitude-is-not-only-the-greatest-of-virtue.jpg
Credit


Life is about being mindful, noticing and appreciating all the tiny, yet beautiful things happening all around us every day.

It is a good thing to develop an attitude of gratitude.

Gratitude does a lot more than complain. When we thank God it paves way for God's power to be manifested.

Today am grateful to God because what lies ahead of me is much more valuable than what is left behind.

Never will I decide for any reason that moving forward in life is not worth it. I sure don't have any reason to do that. Great moment outweighs the tough moment. It doesn't matter what stand before me, I choose excellence.

There's no end point for anybody willing to persist.

Put the good and the bad together to tell your beautiful story.

Till I come your way again....

Stay awesome.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@funshel Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78