Gratitude Challenge: Day One

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Thank you so much @tojukaka for reminding me to be grateful for life. Been down for some time now and this has renewed my spirit. I am grateful for this challenge. It is like a reminder to appreciate life. Thank you.

C360_2018-04-29-12-19-37-756.jpg

My Steemit Journey
I want to appreciate steemit .This platform has brought me across amazing personalities. I have learnt and gained alot from this platform.

@smyle: Thanks so much for introducing me to this beautiful platform. Am grateful.

@surpassinggoogle: Indeed, you have surpassed google with your touch of humanity. You and @smyle ensured I was able to join this beautiful platform when I a issues and couldn't sign up.
At first, when I heard of you. I thought you were google. lol. Your kindness,selfless acts,dedication,compassion is so touching.
Thank you for being you. I have learning greatly from you.
I discovered we both attended the same secondary school and university. I hope to know when you passed out from these institutions someday.

@wafrica: Thanks so much for your upvotes. Your dedication and compassion has been helpful to a minnow like me.
@stach: I appreciate your zeal in helping minnows to grow and improve here on steemit. The discord channel is so interesting with fellow steemians.

@euronation : Thank you so much for your support. You have been of great help in my steemit journey.
@eurogee: God bless you and continue to strengthen you. Your selfless acts, consistency, compassion and dedication has been of enormous help to a minnow like me. Thank you for helping me a newbie. I am so grateful. Thank you.

@winarobert: Thanks for your patience and kindness with my ever endless questions. I appreciate you.
@nairadaddy: You are a daddy indeed. Arms open wide to entertain my questions.I have learnt alot from you. Am grateful.
@air-clinic: My time at the discord channel has been fulfilling.Thank you.
@emekasegun: Thanks so much for helping me understand steemit more.
@uche-nna: My dopplegangler, my steemit buddy. I appreciate you. We should own a book club someday. lol

@pasaift,@adoore-eu,@ zizymena, @scarletmedia,@annieben,@estherlove1,@jeline,@limabeing,@dflo, @gee1,@teamgirlpowa, @adedoyinwealth, @michelle-gent, @steemchurch.
Thank you all for being part of my steemit journey.

Thank you everyone for your upvotes,follow ups, resteems and comments. I am grateful.

From your naija girl @esttyb.

*Picture taken with an Infinix phone.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awww thanks momma bear!! We appreciate you too!! ❤️❤️❤️

I appreciate you more!hugs.

Thank you too dear. You've become a wonderful friend in so short a time. God bless you!

My online buddy -Discord jamjam. I like your friendly aura. Keep being you!

I appreciate you dear, keep being sweet.
Don't stop steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65