Gratitude Day #1

For two days now i have been down with malaria that i wasn't able to do anything usefull for myself.

The sickness came when i least expect it. My faculty election is at the conner and as a politician i am expected to be fully involve in the process. Politice is what i love doing because it has given me something which i never expected to have in mylife.

PSX_20180412_221255.jpg

Yesterday was the hight of it all. I slept all through the day and with the help of a friend i was able to go back home. Today is a different news as i am strong and healthy.

My health has been restored and i want to say THANK YOU LORD. It is not by my power or the cheep medicines i was given by the University phamarcy but it is by the mercy of God that i am healed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76