Still on my Give Back Project - A chance to live (Un Chance de Vida)

God gives us life, He is the only creator. The worst work of a human being is to end the life that God created. I feel the biggest repudiation towards this type of actions and I regret that some brother has done it. Only with a thought can we kill someone, especially the most vulnerable beings.

The next letter corresponds to a song of my authorship which was composed in Spanish because it is my native language. Perhaps the rhymes are not appreciated by the translation, but the message is the same.

When you started with everything
It was just a little pleasure, yes ...
I just let you take what you wanted to feel.

Without thinking about my suffering
You continued with your dance of death
contorting your whole body
you began to possess me.

I'm just asking you for a chance to live
let me stay here
you kill slowly
I'm stuck in you.

Your body has changed
since that infernal dance
Well, you do not have the blood that ...
it gives you peace of mind
in your mind like a bonfire
an idea burns
you must kill me
and have your own blood.

I'm just asking you for a chance to live
let me stay here
you kill slowly
I'm stuck in you


imagen Source

I extend my thanks to our friend @uyobong for his initiative #GratitudeCuration #ulogs.

God Bless You All
@juanmolina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67