You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: gratitude

in #gratitudechallenge5 years ago

I went through much the same as you after I joined here, but for me it was around 6 months before I stared to get upvotes and comments regularly. I used to like fb but then one day the new algorithms came and people didn't see my posts any more, so for the last 18 months I've only posted my posts from steemit there, without interaction from others what's the point...

Sort:  

I'm Ok as long as one single person actually reads my posts. It's when I get only a mess of bot votes that I get discouraged. Have you tried Wednesday Walk hosted by @tattoodjay? That is a very welcoming bunch of folks. You just need to try to post it on Wednesday, the walk can be any time, as I understand it. It's fun, and has gotten me taking photographs for the first time in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70