You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has Steem done for you?

I'm probably not the right person to tag, wisey

I have never taken steems out of steemit, and I have spent ungodly amount of hours to build communities on the platform. My comment counts are in the 25 thousands (reaching 26k soon) ...

There are days that I'm wondering what am I even doing here, because I don't get anything in return. Really.

But it's always wonderful to read positivity and good experience like yours. I wish you the best of luck and success for your future on Steemit :)

Sort:  

That's all right, but I know you're certainly here for a good reason. :)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42