You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: gratitude

Haha, Owasco, I like how you likened joining steem and trying to get ahead like riding a 100 yr. old donkey.
It’s been a long difficult climb @owasco but like most of us, you didn’t give up. I’m glad you stayed and it’s great meeting you here.
At first there was hardly enough resource power to even post and then worrying about VP to give a decent upvote.

Sort:  

oh goodness it was six months before my 100% upvote even showed up as one one thousandth of a steem.
Thanks for your support! I love what you do!

Thanks so much @owasco! It’s takes a long time to get some footing here. Appreciate your kindness, my friend. 💕

And thank you for the resteem!

Welcome. Your work is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44