You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: gratitude

in #gratitudechallenge5 years ago

Thank you! @freewritehouse rescued me. There's a welcoming community for everyone on steem it seems.
Thanks for liking my photo! I work so hard on those, just grabbing one from the internet doesn't do it for me, and the images often take me way longer than the text. That's the next game I'd like to step up.

Sort:  

Yep, that's one of the many awesomesauce things about this platform - so many incredible communities!

You're very welcome, and I agree - when you put your heart and soul into your words, having a generic type photo doesn't do it justice. And yes, I usually spend way too much time a lot longer on my images than my text. Although sometimes I get a bit picky about my phraseology, and edit a thing to pieces... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48