Gratitute Challenge - 3rd day - The 4 seasons - Winter

Hungary is the country where we can enjoythe blessings of all the 4 seasons. I never wanted to live in a tropical country because I was born here. If you ask me what is my favorite season, I answer: each of them!

I'm grateful for all the 4 seasons!

It is winter now, and of course winter is cold and sometimes snowy. Many people are always complaining for "bad weather", and they never notice the good things, small wonders and blessings. They grumble for slush, sleet or freezing rain. Well, it's not a pleasure if you are on a hurry, but your car is covered by thick ice or snow, and you have to clean them without any help. Don't worry, calm your mind.
*Be grateful for your car, with which you had no accident.
*If you had an accident, be grateful you are alive.
Too early darkening? Invite your friends and drink a cup of hot tea together.

There are many reasons why I love winter. Here are some of them!

Winter is beautiful, and I'm so grateful for its beauty, because I can take such photographs:

tél.jpg

Winter is full of pleasure like this! I'm grateful for that, because cold stimulates blood circulation and strenghten the immune system. Snow for beauty and health as well!

P1050106.JPG

P1050114.JPG

There are many birds on the feeder in this season. I'm grateful for them because they eat the pest insects in spring and summer, but they also need feeding in winter.

See this short video:



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

P1030036.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66