How STEEM change my life.

in #gratitudechallenge5 years ago

Hello friends i am Bienvenido Lumacad from Cebu Philippines, first of all i want to credit this blog to @juvyjabian who invited me here on Steem Blockchain.

How Steem change my life with such a great impact untill now!

At first @juvyjabian invited me join steemit.com for a one reason to earn money,living a simple life here in the Philippines is not that easy last year i've been working as a company driver at evercat asia boat builder. My salary is not enough to build my tiny house,but when i came here on steemit my life started to change,because of steem i learned and know how to grow plants and made my own garden.

Blogging about my garden is a lot of fun,i was working steem to post my blog day by day time to time because i was inlove by sharing my garden on steem because every time i posted my garden blog lots of people loving and appreciated my work specialy @blocktrades when he was supporting minnows homesteader before.

By posting homestead blogs on my STEEM account, i earned STEEM/SBD on my content which leads me to build my dream cabin house,it is not big house like what you think but all the money to build my house is came from STEEM thats what steem made a big impact to my life style living.

My house before just like a room,i sleep where i eat my room is my dining area and my living area. But because of steem i can now relax properly i can stay in my living area watching movies or a news and if i wanted to sleep or rest i had my own room to take a rest properly.

And Ofcourse! I can't make all of this with out the help and support to all of my fellow steemians on STEEM.

My harm Thankful to all my fellow steemians to all the support i did not made a lot for you,but you did alot for me You all guys are amazing on STEEM!

God Bless everyone more power on STEEM.

First 2 photos was taken almost 2 years ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50