Gratitude Challenge Day 1: Appreciation

in #gratitude336 years ago (edited)

It's the 1st day of the gratitude challenge organized by a great mind @tojukaka.

The holy book says:

In everything, give thanks to God
I remain grateful to God firstly for being here in steemit because ever since I join this platform last year, I have met good friends, colleagues, partners, mentors and connections.
image

source

I also appreciate a friend and a brother @uche-nna through which I got the full understanding of @tojukaka's #gratitude challenge in his post here

I also appreciate my amiable boss @tojukaka for reminding me of my gratitude challenge, I say thank you boss.

The moment I got the understanding of this project, I immediately remember a similar activities I have done before in the book:the secret the magic by Rhonda bryme, the first time I did the gratitude challenge, I had a treamendous and outstanding experience, that's why I quickly join this one the moment I got the full understanding of how it works.

It really pays to be grateful for what happen to us in life because gratitude open doors for more blessing, that's why the holy book says:

To he who has more gratitude, more will be given, but to he who has no gratitude, even what he has will be taken away from him.

What are you grateful for?

Do you think you don't have a reason to be grateful?

Atleast in a day, you must have morethan one thing,to be grateful about.

So inculcate a grateful mentality and attitude and you will live in abundance all the days on your life.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and leave anytime you want to leave.

Always have something to be grateful for in a day and you will see miracle coming into your life daily.

            THANKS FOR READING 

It's your brother and friend @mike4christ

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

So grateful I woke up to a beautiful new day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65