You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Friends, Adventure, New Paths, 500th Follower - Giving Away 500 SP and 500 TRAIL in Gratitude

in #gratitude8 years ago

Great post! Tons of useful information and I feel as if I've found a kindred spirit, so much of what you spoke on makes me believe the afformentioned to be true.
Good people are hard to find when you're looking so I feel blessed to have stumbled across your post and you most of all. I wish you all the best in you're endeavors.
I'm looking to be a lot more active on Steemit so if you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.
Thanks and praise V.

Sort:  

Thanks V!
If you're looking for something to be involved in, head over to the SteemTrail Discord server. We have a lot of great folks doing some pretty cool stuff there. Shout out to Rick and Joe and let us know what you'd like to do.

I've been on SteemTrail for a little while, but most of the time I don't find much. I'm definitely gonna holler some guidance would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

You're in the Discord server? We don't have much going on in the Chat.

I'm already on discord and the offer to help was for you. I was trying to be polite, but I have plenty of other things to keep my mind learned.

Cool!
Not knowing what you can do, it seemed like a good way to find out. We have plenty of ambition and there's a lot of opportunity, for the right people.
Keep on learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72