Thankful for my washer and dryersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude8 years ago

I remember when I first moved out of my parents house and was officially on my own. It was fantastic. I rented a small apartment that had no washer & dryer hook ups. My only option was the laundry may. Every Saturday morning was laundry day. Load up the rat rod and drive to the local stop n wash. Me being a bit of a germophob hated it. I always felt like my clothes came out dirtier then when they went in. I hope that does not sound judgemental.

Many years have passed since that time...life has changed in many ways. I look back on my younger years with fond memories...going to the laundry may is not one of them. Today washer & dryer I salute you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34