Steemit so far...

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

underground-885206_1280.jpg
source
Wow... How do I start?
It's a new month, May is upon us. There is no moving forward without appreciating where you were.
At every point in life, you have something to learn.

Myles Monroe once said every phase in life prepares you for the next.

Meaning April prepares you for May, 2018 prepares you for 2019. That's so true.

I have met awesome people here on Steemit just April alone. I might not know them in person, but they've grown to make my daily life more Beautiful.

To start with, I want to say @samest has been an inspiration. I mean, everyone that knows this guy knows he is an outworker. Sometimes, I wonder how he gets so many things done at once. Not only that, as far as I know, he is selfless. He grows minnows around him and tells them not to worry about now, but grow and grow and grow. On Airhawk-project, he will give tutorials, giveaways, let you know the latest happenings, and even help you with non-steemit issues if it's within his power. He is humorous and fun to be with. There is no way you just can't lovee this guy. Follow him and to know more, join #Airhawk-project through this link

Next, I was privileged to come across this one of a kind power woman. I mean... She is simply unique. Strong, great content and a manager. It's Altruistic @seyiodus.
I thought she was a Yoruba woman o. Lol.
She drips great content and value. Even gives tutorial at the Altruistic server, plus free give away too. Click link to join the Altruistic server.
On the server, one great person I also met was @digitalmind he reveals secrets of using Steemit and utilising it's full potential.

Next is my all time favourite author and writer. I mean, you can't read his post and not laugh. There is a way he conceals the truth with humor, he seals it up and you unwrap it. He shows you the light while you smile. He wraps great content in humor without the message of his post diluted. He is magical at writing, I wonder how he does it. Am always glued to his post. And you can be sure, sometimes I end up giving him a post for a comment. It's no other than, I call him, papi. But you guys can choose to call him @nairadaddy. If you're not following this general, you're wrong!!!!! Content too dope, fun too on point.
HE IS MY FAVOURITE AUTHOR FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL

Next is the QUEEN. in fact call her the QUEENLY QUEEN. wow... This lady is just too much. I mean she deserves some accolades. She has overpaid her dues. She is beautiful, inspirational, creative wow. She is it!
Her love clinic Saturday shows are amazing. As a matter of fact, you don't want to miss today's episode. It's on the voice channel on #Airhawk-project. Here is the link
Am sure you know who am talking about. You needed to see how she handled TGIF last night, and I was wondering, who really is this woman. Her voice is electrifying she is just amazing. It's no other than @zizymena. Make sure you're around to know her better today. She runs a relationship online show.

Next on my list is a lady. From South Africa. Am sure she can turn a water burner into a sophisticated chef just in two weeks. Like wow. She makes Steemit simple.like she makes it look easy. She gives value so naturally. And I bet she smiles so beautifully.
Everyday, she leaves my stomach churning hungrily for food. Just sighting it thrOugh my phone. Like wow.
Please give it up for @jaynie. I so much respect you ma'am.
You're unique at what you do and I love that. Thank you for being the light to a number of us.

This next one is a powerhouse.
Oya gbefun!!!!!!
I feel like playing song for her lol.
She celebrated her birthday last month and on the group, I was amazed at the amount of love she received. It was just awesome. And I was wondering what would make people write so much accolades for this lady. Am sure some would have offered assurance lol.
@oredebby is so amazing. She is a hard worker and a very deligent one. I just want to celebrate you in my own way.

This guy brought me to Steemit. He introduced me to this wonderful place, he is a musician, and so good with lines. He is good at his game and stays in his lane. The first day I saw him, I asked myself how does God create people and makes them this handsome. He is my big brother. When he smiles sometimes I notice the ladies around me, they start blushing, yes, he is that handsome. But not that alone, he Is intelligent. He gave me time o. I know how much of a lazy fellow I can be. But he has always given me attention and taught me. @dee-y you're my big brother. I am loyal. And thank you.

OK. I was on Air-clinic and this young man came. And I was like he is Nigerian? No way! I never knew that. He was so free, he talk so... Like... Family. He was calm, I mean everyone was flowing with him. And he has a charm on the ladies though. You know when he writes, I sometimes feel it will never end. On the show that night, he was talking so passionately towards the end, and I could feel his burden. Like there was something electrifying. He talked about doing more, not for himself, but for people. That's when I knew he was genuine and true. He is truly selfless. You guys know him already. It's the outlet we have on Steemit. @surpassinggoogle. Thank you sir. It's from a minnow, but I celebrate you.

Somebody say @Air-clinic thank you for saying it, reach their competition page and claim your free gift. Lol. I joined this server some months back, I haven't been most active. But the values here are just too amazing. I have been privileged to meet @jeline @tojukaka @destinysaid @estherlove1 on this channel. This channel gives too much value about your health. And other aspects of life. They run a show for you to display your talent too. I mean, the clinic is wonderful. I love you guys. Here is the link to join.
Thank you for making my April beautiful.

This man is like @samest I wonder how this guy's balance their lives and Steemit. He is always looking out for people, always here and there. Running campaigns creating a means of earning and growth for fellow SteemianS. If you don't know, he brings to our knowledge opportunities of freelancing. Yes. Freelance on Steemit. Twitter, facebook, instagram campaigns and you can earn from it. Not just that, he has always given ear to my questions. And he is no other than @marshalllife. To join the project-atlas discord channel, click here

Another legend here on Steemit is a witness I've known for some time. I got to know him through his comment challenge. And I was particularly amazed at the way he responded to me. It was warm, friendly and made me feel I had a friend already. He is so amazing. @danielsaori am. Sure most of you know what am saying. He is taking me on a journey through THe ART OF COMMENTING. It's been amazing. You should check his page for more info.

Have you guys heard of Ezira? Ezira is the next big thing. And @dahaz159 Is the voice I've been Hearing about #Ezira coupled with that of @samest. If you want to know more about ezira, there is a hangout tomorrow, be sure to be part of it. And also, check out his page for more info. ezira hangout

Whispers: humanearl! Humanearl! Humanearl!
Do you know this man?
First, he has a very cute baby, I wish I had Mine.
This legend is.. Am speechless. The first day I read his post, I was amazed that people. Could create such engagement with their followers. I mean, I connected to him. Through his video, his text, I was glued and when it ended, I was hungry for more. He is an his IKIGAI and he is basking in its awesomeness. @humanearl made me make some life changing decisions. I will be sharing with him some of my results soon. I might never get to see him, but he has influenced me. He has brought light to my life. And for that, am eternally grateful.

I will like to put these two together. They were the first set of people I met on Steemit. They built me and are still building me. They have opened my eyes to other opportunities outside Steemit like sola and enlte. They taught me and are still teaching me. Thank you @fatherfaith and @anjiba

This guy, I like looking for his trouble. He calls me weak flame and I call him aluminium. So. He is an amazing writer. Savvy with words. The love doctor. @olawalium you're legendary.

@finite-clothings congrats on winning @ejemai delegation. He truly deserves it. He runs a fashion blog. I always check out his blog for fashion tips. He is just good at what he does. If you'd like some fashion tips, go Look him up.

This other woman, she is beautiful. Wow.... Gorgeous. Melanin. Smooth. I can't get enough words. @chiama I call her prof. Her content is as breathtaking as her beauty.

@originalworks thank you for the goChain gift. I'll be sure to pay much more attention to your blog now. I just got to know about you through @dee-y

This lady is another legend I met on Steemit. @nikolina she sounds beautifully and pleasant. I mean, you just can't Like her. She writes so passionately. I remember reading one of her blogs and I felt the passion in the eyes of the little girls she wrote about. Her words came alive. She is a friend I've come to have On Steemit. And yes. She dances too.

Every Sunday, it's curation with @freedomexists it's been amazing. I've gotten to know more about writing, pictures, and I've met more interesting steemians. It's thee place to be if you need great friends. And @scuzzy lol.... You need to meet these amazing guys there. Click here

There is another guy I know. You need to have his as a friend. He is cool, gentle and amazing. @johnskott is an angel. Yeah. That's the best way to put it. He'll do anything in his power to help. This guy wAnts you to grow and he will see to helping you. He is so kind hearted. I just want to say thank you.

@boyerobert this is another amazing guy I met in April. Still getting to know him. But the little I know, he has been awesome. Thank you.

Not to forget, my very best friend and inspiration. The fuel that holds the flame. She writes so well and passionately. Her style of writing is simple and expressive. She I beautiful, strings, and got eyes that sparkle like sapphires, smiles that are brighter than the stars and Beauty like to see of angels. @aksapphires is a legendary outlier. Thank you for being you, infinite shades of awesomeness

In the month of April, I was able to welcome to Steemit @borne, @peculia, @tinnytony, @thagenius96,@jayricz,@johnyblaz, @bobbydraxler.

these are the amazing people that made April awesome for me. I call them my April-Legends.
thank-you-2490552_1280.png
source
From me, I want to say thank you. I might not have enough resources to celebrate you today, but I want you to know you're loved. Am a big fan.. And you guys have influenced me iIn ways you don't even know about. Not just Steemit alone now. Even my personal life. Thanks for the support.

I would rather stick to people who hold the future than go after men who control the present.

These legends are my Steemit NAKAMA! thanks guys. Have a lovely Saturday.

Sort:  

Wow! You have an amazing personality. I don't know you, but I'm amazed at the way you've mentioned everyone on your list. Kudos! And have more fun steeming

Thank you very much. Am flames by the way. I'd like to be your friend. 😁

@farrahyoung thank you for the upvote. You're appreciated

Boy am i glad to read this post. Am happy to know that you found your self on steemit and allowed others guide you on your path to greatness. Greatness does not just come to us by birthright, we have to go all out and achieve it.

I couldn't stop reading once i started because you wrote from your soul... Kudos mahn and thumbs up on being able to mention all the accounts individually lolz. It's like it's your talent Sha? Lolz
@dee-y over and out.

thank you big bro. you taught me real well... Am still learning. But thank you so much.

Lol... Just my little way of saying thank you for all your effort. I might not have the resources to say thank you. But I want you to know am grateful and please don't stop what you do. You are an inspiration to me. And not only me. Thanks @fatherfaith

Oh, wow!
Thank you so much @t-flames! I wasn't expecting this! :D

Lol.... You deserve more. You're amazing. I just want you to know you mean so much to me. And I celebrate you. Well with words now, hopefully with weight sooner.

Thank you for being so amazing and fun. You are really friendly. Keep it up bro. Thanks a lot.

Thank youuuuu... Means I'll look for your trouble more aluminium. Lol. You're just exquisite. Thanks for being you.

@T-flames yo amazed me and I am humbled.
I am a Yoruba woman ooo, flames. Lolx.

Bless you.

Are you kidding me? Loooto.
I thought you were Ghanaian 😁

Well it's a little way of showing you your work is not in vain. You influence me in ways you don't know.

I see how you run the server and I wonder the kind of stress you go through. But when you come on voice channel or write, I always pick this energy spike and fire in your voice. And I see that as special. Different and unique.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@wafrica thank you for the upvote and words of encouragement. Am grateful.

Wow, wow.... Taking time to appreciate these amazing people shows you've been impacted on, and you have a grateful heart.

Keep steeming and greater success. Thank you for appreciating me... I celebrate with you ✌✌✌

Thank you Thor of Asgard.... Lol....

The lady with the soothing voice.
Thank you for the compliments.
And yes, you're amazing too. Thank you for adding value to Steemit and making my life better.

#smiles
Flamesssss... Wow.. This is beautiful
Thank uuuu

You're welcome big sister. It's just my way of saying thank you for everything. These past one month of getting to know you had been amazing. Even if it's on the surface, I want you to know it means much to me.

Awwwwnn so sweet #smiles

Yippeee:)
Wow epic piece bro @t-flames u are on point
Thank you for the initiative...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54