Gratitude Journal January 18, 2024

in #gratitude5 months ago

image.png

So my day was really laid back. I'm really grateful that I woke up and then I had to bring Maple out. I had to dress her up because of the snow, just to make sure she doesn't get any frostbites. After that, I was just using my laptop and searching the internet for some jobs that I could apply for. I then called the bank and had my card activated. After that, I had to go to an ATM. I had to walk for around 30 minutes just to get there. I then deposited some cash and after that, I waited for the bus so my walk going back to the house will be less. I got the mail from the mailbox before going home. I'm thankful that I got home safely. After that, I just continued job hunting. Praying that I'll be able to get one soon. Then I said good bye to my partner because she had to go to school. Fed Maple and cooked dinner. Cleaned up and ran the dishwasher. I continued using my laptop and I had to get ready to meet my partner halfway walking back. Got home together. I"m grateful for today and for everything that has happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48