You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude As The Power Of Creativity And 6 Reasons Why Steemit Rocks My World

in #gratitude7 years ago

This saying I have referenced many times: "You cannot be angry and grateful at the same time." Thus, practice gratitude and live a happier life.

Sort:  

I try I try :)

You will get there, eventually. All about seeking what makes you happy. And then pursuing that goal. :)

Wish you all the best there.

Its great pleasure to meet you. It's always nice to find new members. I am looking forward to read your posts.
BTW: I am on a good path ☺️
Happiness finds me as long as my heart stays open and keeps beating

Yep! New here and enjoying my time. SO GLAD to know you are on a good path. All there should exist is infinite passion, isn't it? :)

Following you already. And looking forward to learn more about you! Cheers. :)

Thank you!
Oh dear Fellini! It's a beautiful quote, isn't it 💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44