You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day of Balance - Autumnal Equinox Gratitude List - Comment for a ~$0.50 Vote

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking a great deal about the equinox this year, which is new for me. I have grown more fond of astrological events thanks to steemit posts like these. I like to study the interaction between electromagnetic fields and neurobehavioral mechanisms; it wasn’t until I joined steemit that I took into consideration the static forces that originate from the stars, which has lead me to find a newfound interest in astrological influences. I recently went vegan, and was joking around the other day stating that the equinoxes will be a semiannual exception in which I will allow myself to eat pizza (cheese only, no meat). I might stick to that. Or I might just go with a vegan alternative, if I can find one. :)

  1.   I am grateful for my family! I have a larger than average one, and I am happy to know that they are all   primarily free thinking agents.
  2.   I am grateful for my hands, and their ability to accurately relay mental imagery with dexterity.
  3.   I am grateful for dogs!! Because they are some of the best friends you could ever have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90