You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude to @kaylinart, welcome to new followers, and maturing as a community member

in #gratitude7 years ago

I totally agree @aggroed... I joined steemit 4 days ago and followed @kaylinart on my 2nd day because her posts were incredible.

Today I thanked her and she almost immediately replied back offering to help me... The Steemit community is an incredible group of people from all over the world.

AND I'm thankful & humbled to be part of Steemit... AND I have a lot to learn >> : ~ ))

       ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~
Sort:  

Hello @sacred-agent the awesome part is this is just the beginning of the good we can do!

Thank You @isaac.rodebush ... This is a Very special community and a very special point in time...

I'm new, have much to learn and continue to be humbled by many of the people I meet here.

Thanks again... I UpVoted You & Followed You... and Yes, this is just the beginning !!

            ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69