You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Friends, Adventure, New Paths, 500th Follower - Giving Away 500 SP and 500 TRAIL in Gratitude

in #gratitude8 years ago (edited)

@anotherjoe, this is a fabulous post! It has made me smile from ear to ear.

Congrats on all that you have accomplished and will accomplish!

I look forward to watching your projects grow to a higher level than you ever imagined!
Btw, I style plan on playing around with what we talked about. I've got a few pieces of furniture to build over the next two weeks, you know, #non-steemitlifestuff. Haha

Edit: No wonder I missed this post, I thought I was following you...well either way, now I am. Haha

Sort:  

Rigaroni!
Good to see you. You're a day late, or you might have won the 100 Steem. It would be fun to send you even more!
Keep up your great work. I'm sure we'll be hitting you up for more designs too. Rick was commenting the other day how every time he sees the SNO logo where I've curated, he smiles. It's a cool logo. Thanks again!

Ouch. haha Well now that I'm following you, I will see your 1000 follower post. ;)

Ah man, that really just makes my day, you have no idea! It was my pleasure.
It has been super cool watching it get used. You know where to find me if/when you need more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72