You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks For A Steemian With An Unstoppable Spirit ~ @girlbeforemirror

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

You are so welcome @girlbeforemirror and you are my hero and I mean that deeply.
As I was putting this tribute post about you together I was guided to take some time to look at your page/blog, which is rich because

  1. your resteems of a variety of people that expand across the platform. and if we are led to follow them like you do and become engaged in what they are doing we cannot help but grow on Steemit as those we connect with and support grow as well.

(2) The resteems are for me inspirational because it stretches my mind to want to do more than just poetry and curation. I want to do needlework which I do know how to do (I can crochet a beanie hat in an hour) and it makes me want to do abstract art or launch another of my gifts which is time consuming but I am good at it and that is word art/calligraphy. (3.) It is inspiring to see the other doors of opportunity that have opened for you just on this platform as you engage in doing a variety of different projects and you do them well.

By way of your actions amongst all of us on the platform that you connect with you stand tall, very tall as an inspirational guide, someone easy to talk to and connect with and as an Incredible Muse which you are to me. Love You To The Moon And Back. ~ Forever... Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55