Giving Thanks ~ Pausing for a moment of Gratitude

in #gratitude6 years ago

Today at this moment I give thanks.

I am thankful for my life friends and family and all living things in the world around me. I give thanks for much better nights of deep sleep as of late after dealing with insomnia for 10 years.

I am thankful for being introduced to the Steemit Platform by @d-pend and for all the great people I have met here.

I am thankful that I get to do my thing, expressing my gifts and for the space for my creativity and imagination to grow and soar.

I am grateful for being introduced to the world of crypto currency and the blockchain, which has expanded my mind allowing me to think bigger and dream the seemingly impossible.

For all things and people and every aspect and element of nature seen and unseen I give thanks.

NAMASTE HAVE A GREAT DAY AND STEEM ON!!!!

Cover Image by facebook
Image 2 CDC Small business finance.com
Image 3 becoming minimalist.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74