To God be the highest Glory, next chapter is real!!

in #gratitude5 years ago

Hey Friends,

Finally, I can finally say to myself, family, friends and even to my enemies that your girl is graduating.
I couldn't forget everything that I experienced for the past 4 years. This is the best years of my life, its
not perfect but it is indeed memorable with lessons and good shits in life.

God gave me an amazing constant. My friends who light up my years and who taught me a lot in life.
Professors who gave me hard times but it made me prove that I can do so much better to be
deserving. My lovies, I Love You, guys. You have no idea how you saved me every time I fall apart.
My family, this is all for you. I might not be the BEST person or the SMARTEST student, but I give
my all this time...

Lord God, I couldn't ask for more, I just want to say Thank You for all the blessings after all the
bad things I committed from the past. You still accept me. Thank You for giving me strength and
wisdom every day.

Your Girl made it!!

To God be the highest Glory, next chapter is real!!

Thank You

prayer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95