Thank you universe for all I havesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude7 years ago

I just want to take some time now just to thank you god/universe for this amazing present. I have been soooo lucky to be born and brought up in a good family. Got good family values. Had an amazing childhood. Went to one of best school in town. Thank you for giving me great friends.

I am happy and grateful for all the education and knowledge I gained throughout these years.

I am happy and grateful for all the money I received throughout my life, thankful for being financial independent. I can afford luxuries in my life :-)

I am happy and grateful for healthy body. The gift of health is keeping me alive. I am aligned with my inner source that guide me all the time. I eat healthy.

I am happy and grateful for job I have. Feel motivated to get up in the morning and give me a purpose to have a productive day.

I am happy and grateful for car I drive. Specially going out on my own for long drives. Views are so mesmerising here in New Zealand. Just feel so complete.

I am happy and grateful to be NZ Citizen. I am proud Indian but feel more independent, respected and safer here. Life is simple and good. Really good.

I am happy and grateful to be able to live at this great place. I absolutely love it. It's modern, warm, quiet, clean, I can do whatever I want. Just amazing.

I am happy and grateful for all the knowledge i have gained through books or hearing motivational speakers and feel motivated to reach out for my dreams and achieve my goals.

I am brimming with positive energy and overflowing with JOY. LIFE IS A BLESSING :-)

IMG_20170725_164503.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for giving the Universe your love. It's rare that I hear it out loud. Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55