Lets all start a gratitude process...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude7 years ago

Having a bad day???? Or not really feeling good or vibrant??

I have decided to write 10 things I am grateful for today. Could any 10 things. When we are in our present and grateful for it, it helps raising our vibration and I always want to vibrate HIGH without help of alcohol..

You can join me in this and write 10 things you are grateful for today in comments section :-)

  1. I am grateful to get up this morning, not everyone around the world did make it.

  2. I am grateful to Kay (our cafeteria lady) for making excellent coffee for me.

  3. I am grateful to meet and greet new people everyday.

  4. I did manage to make someone happy today and I personally feel more happier doing so.

  5. I had good breakfast.

  6. I am grateful to be able to afford and eat healthy food.

  7. I am grateful to work with good colleagues in a great environment.

  8. I listened to "unforgettable" song this morning. Remix version. Love the beats.. Could see myself completely lost in it :-) Link below..

  1. Heard from a good friend. Grateful to have good friends in life.

  2. Grateful for this rain makes me appreciate sun more later..

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. I truly believe gratitude is one of the keys to happiness and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55