What I'm grateful for Today

in #gratitude2 years ago

Untitled design (2).png

Just sharing some of the things I'm grateful for today.

I'm grateful that the internet, cryptocurrencies and Steemit all provide opportunities for a better life for people from all over the world.

I'm grateful people from all over the world can connect so easily now.

I'm grateful for the Covid vaccines.

I'm grateful for Steemit to allow me to share this and getting to see stories from all over the world.

I'm grateful that I don't want to die all the time. Something which I went through for months.

I'm grateful I'm not depressed or anxious all the time anymore.

I'm grateful I can sleep at night now.

Maybe I'm oversharing but that's okay I guess.

I'm grateful to have somewhere to live and food to eat.

What are you grateful for?
Untitled design (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48