You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude – there are so many things when you look for them.

:)

Thanks for mentioning my vagina. I had no idea I was mentioned here. I clicked. I read. I saw my name. I was like, wow, there's my name. I rubbed my eyes. Still there. I like this vagina more now. I mean, it's a good vagina even without my name and vagina being mentioned here. This vagina was motivating. It's sometimes hard to think of 25 things let alone 25 things to be grateful for. Yup. I approve of this vagina. Still haven't figured how to fix my problem though. I'll be grateful when that's over. That's one thing.

Sort:  

You'll figure out how to fix your problem. Cos that's what you do, you're a trail blazer. Some of the trails might go to obscure places, but nothing wrong with that. Glad you liked my p..., I mean my article. No use taking any chances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49