FULL STOP

in #gratitude7 years ago

Okay!

This is gonna be brief but I'm way too excited to even write. Lol. Mehn! 5 years ain't beans man.. No more class concentration, no more night classes, no more assignments, no practicals, no more 7am or 8am classes, I can sleep from 8pm till Dawn. Lol... I don't have to wake up by 2am , 3am, 4am ,5am to read or prepare for class.

I'm done!!!!
Done and dusted!!!!
I'm a graduate with a difference!!!
Yayyy!!!

Snapchat-338701849.jpg

From December 2012, to 3rd of November 2017. C'mon.. I did basic ( Predegree Programme) for one whole year, got my admission even though it wasn't my decided course. But I loved it anyway. Oh what course?

I applied for Pharmacy through the Predegree Programme but I got Biochemistry. And its been God all the way. Were there challenges? Oh yes.. But guess what! I became stronger and more self-independent. Loved God more and became closer to him. Made and came across friends who stood by me and ensured I pulled through.

I wouldn't end this write-up without expressing my profound gratitude to a man who I came in contact with in the year 2013. His words and teaching has built me up and made me the Lady I am today. Pastor Amaechi Bartholomew Udeaku. Thank You for been a father Extraordinaire, a mentor, a teacher and so much more.

To Erharhire Joseph... Lol. Daddy I Love you!... You really trained me through the hard path but I learnt and I'm happy you did.

To special and best friends Onianwa Emmanuella ... Though she can be a fish sometimes but she's the best thing that ever happened to me.

Snapchat-999911673.jpg

IMG_20171103_172414.jpg

I never had any female friend I could call my close friend because of their plenty wahala but you proved me wrong. And today I have you, KarlaGod, Allison Annabel. I Love you guys mucho.

There are still few persons on the list but these are the ones I relate with almost everyday... Okay I've got to go... I think I've said plenty already... lol.... I wanna, gonna back to Sleep.

Feel free to chat me up @mizdais.
I Love you Guys.
Thanks for reading.

UPVOTE
RESTEEM
COMMENT
FOLLOW

Sort:  

Congratulations dear

Gracias Honey

It's a new level for you ma'am. Your pictures though...😍

Yea.. It's a new level.. The pictures.. lol. Yea I know.. Gracias

Congratulations, i can relate to how you are feeling now..

Thank you dear

All ds people that will be drawing pathways anyhow.

Congrats dear.

😂😂😂. Gracias

Congratulatolions to you o! Welldone

Lol.. Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48