The Moment When @blocktrades Finds Your Article For The First Time! YEAH!

in #gratitude7 years ago (edited)

It's been over one incredible year, I am sharing my thoughts, trips, worries, concerns, joys, complains, images, quotes etc.....

I present a little part of Mammasitta's world and I reward, vote, support, curate, help as much as I can. I even try to reply to all your interesting comments and that's a tough one.

I collect votes but most of all I love your feedback and inspired by your talent.

I don't expect much and more than thankful to make inbetween 15 and maximum 60 for my articles. Some are more and some are maybe less valuable.

BUT then ....Baaaang!

@blocktrades, a service I use the most, to transfer my coins, hits you big time.

image

I am still speechless and have to send my DANKE Schön!

My message for all new comers. Don't beg!

Just be yourself!

One day you will jump up like me!

Don't give up and Steem on or power up!

image

WOW 😳

Yours @mammasitta and my newest profile @massivevibration I share with my team in Bali, Tokyo, NYC and Vienna to keep on spreading some Massive Vibes! We mostly resteem for now but once in a while we also post our own articles.

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations it's such an amazing feel isn't it when blocktrades gives an upvote I literally dropped my phone when that happened to me
Luckily I have a good case on my phone LIL

Congratulations again you deserved it :)

Mine nearly dropped as well Hahha ! It is a very good feeling ! I hope all newbies will be patient.

Well I never knew that could happen so it wasn't a matter of patient but as a relative newbie just under two months I was shocked in a real nice way

I need to check out your articles as well :) nice to meet you.
I powered up that post because it's not my most valuable one 🙃

Thanks for the visits and nice to meet you :)

I hipe too :)

Very nice

that moment when you waiting for whales to notice you

Hang in there !!!

Good advice, I who include immigrants feel helped with your blog. Thank you ☺

Rock n' Roll! That is awesome girl! Not sure why I've never used @blocktrades before, I always hear it works great. Will have to try when I pull some $ out.

#RockNRoll for sure!

Yes it is :) Its easy and a very reliable service!

@poloniex still owes me 450 Euro in BTC and this since May 2016.
I never tried to withdraw and its just stuck .
Such a Shit service and customer support! I get only automatic email replies.

Congratulations! That is so exciting for you!

And thanks for the encouragement as well. It seems to me that a place like Steemit is somewhere you really need to be patient and keep working at making good content - it's definitely not for the "get rich quick" crowd. Perseverance and care about people, their content, and making your own worthwhile is the order of the day!

Oh! I need to get my bum over to @massivevibration now! ... sounds exciting :)

Thanks !

this just doesn't sound right to me ;) haha

Every day is a block trade party here ;)

Hahhaaa. The funny thing is that I love blocktrades service the most! I am so thankful!

which article was that?

My quote from this morning, trying to stay positive when I actually didn't feel to get out of my bed to deal with government offices. It helped me so much that it all ended up perfectly. I got the most unexpected good news and really happy. So when I saw auch powerful vote on this post it proved me right! We need to keep our energy and focus in the right direction.

Dont let the govt hurt you. I missed that post. Will read it latter.

Thanks @blocktrades. She is a good one. Maybe you bless her often ;)

I humbly say thank you to you as well 😘

It's been long enough @mammasitta join in steemit this great social media. A lot of things have gone @mammasitta. I hope that mammasitta is always healthy wherever located :-)

terimakasie dan sama sama :)

@mammasitta tinggal di indonesia atau dimana? Tulisan bahasanya sangat jelas :-)

if you scroll down you will find many articles about Bali dan Indonesia because I lived there for over 16 years but now I take care of my Mom here in Europe, Austria, Vienna

Yes i will look back down. Hopefully mother @ mammasitta healthy always. 16 years is a long time in Indonesia. Indonesia is already part of @mammasitta, especially bali, a very beautiful island

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34