You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Conference Gratitude Series: A Thank You To @llfarms, While Observing Some Of The Small Things

in #gratitude5 years ago (edited)

Hot damn Matt.. this post was able to evoke so many emotions out of me I lost count. Thank you, seriously Thank you for being you. This is an extremely thoughtful post and I don’t even know what to say. I laughed, I cried.. I mean for fucks sake dude. 😉

You have been very supportive and floored me repeatedly with your extremely kind and soooo flippin’ thoughtful “thank you” gifts you have sent me.. it means a lot and you achieved your goal.. as they made me smile and continue to do so every time I walk past them. Don’t even get me started on that snow globe.. so many damn small details in there that I can’t even believe you took notice of, thank you is not enough.. but it’s all I have to give. Thank you.

You are an amazing soul, don’t ever change. Thanks for being you ❤️

But seriously dude, stop trying to blow my cover...

after seeing her and Ned side-by-side in Austin, can assure the conspiracy theorists that she's not him. Sorry, not sorry.

clearly that was me standing next to a blow up doll. duh

Thanks again, this means a lot 🤗

Sort:  

My pleasure, Justine.


A thank you and knowing that you have a few places to find a smile when you need one will do the trick.

I was gonna use that blow up doll joke, but thought it'd be best not to start new rumors... ohhh well...

Your llama is scheduled to arrive tomorrow. ...If you even slightly believe me, I'm so sorry.

Thanks a lot for your very nice reply.

Lol.. well, I’m not sure there is any photographic proof so the rumor may still stand.

My llama 😍

Please, Nedbot wasn't fooling anyone.

😂 oh, damn.. I thought it was so realistic.. and even had a good sense of humor! Oh well, I guess the rumor still stands 😜

Sounds like this could be the greatest Steemhunt product review post of our lifetimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62