Thank you from the deep of my heart for have shown me the Eden!

in #gratitude7 years ago

flower-1553902.jpg

I discovered that heaven exists and it’s in Netherlands.
I had never heard of the Keukenhof Park, before reading Sardart article on Steemit social network.
If you want to read it follow the link:

https://steemit.com/travel/@sardrt/keukenhof-park-netherlands-the-most-beautiful-spring-garden-in-the-world-photos-by-sard-rt-en-ita

I’d never seen something so unique and amazing at the same time: oceanic expanses of tulipes, daffoldis, Hyacinths and Muscary that charming and take you breathe away for their beauty, their colours, their perfume.

Although I only saw Keukenhof park in picture, it was a poetic vertigo for me!

Sardart thank you from the deep of my heart for have shown me the Eden, my complicated health situation never will not allow me to travel...

Sort:  

Ma Grazie a te! Sono molto contenta ti sia piaciuto : in effetti è un bellissimo parco..

Mi sarebbe piaciuto visitarlo con i due imperatori del mio cuore... la abbraccio teneramente, artista!

Thank you, Viv. Have a great day my friend

Congratulations @glitter1976! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @glitter1976! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83